Hazard Mitigation Committee

The Hebron Hazard Mitigation Plan (the Plan) serves as a means to reduce future losses from natural or man-made hazard events before they occur. The Plan was developed by the Hebron Hazard Mitigation Planning Committee with assistance from the Lakes Region Planning Commission, and contains statements of policy adopted by the Select Board.

A copy of the Plan is available for public view at the Hebron Select Board Office.

The Town of Hebron Rural Fire Water Resource Plan is also available for public view at the Hebron Select Board Office.

Committee Members

Name Title
John Fischer Member (Emergency Management Director)
Tony Albert Member (Fire)
William Robertie Member (Fire)
Travis Austin Member (Police)
Patrick Moriarty Member (Select Board)
Maynard Young Member (Fire)
Ben Hall Member (Highway)
Jamie Moulton Member (Fire Chief)