SAMPLE OFFICIAL BALLOT

Town of Hebron, NH

May 14, 2024

Tracey H. Steenbergen, Town Clerk

Instructions to Voters:

- To vote for any candidate, mark (X) in the small square to the right of the name.
- For each office, vote for not more than the number of candidates stated in the sentence: "Vote for no more than_____." If you vote for more than the stated number of candidates, your vote for that particular office will not be counted.
- If you wish to vote for a candidate whose name does not appear on this ballot, write in the name on the blank line under the correct office and then mark an (X) in the small square opposite the name you have written in.

opposite the name you have written in.	
SELECTMAN for 3 years Vote for no more than ONE :	TOWN MODERATOR for 2 years Vote for no more than ONE :
Gabrielle Mogil	Roger B. Larochelle
Paul S. Hazelton	(write-in)
(write-in)	
TAX COLLECTOR for 3 years Vote for no more than ONE :	TOWN CLERK for 3 years Vote for no more than ONE:
Carol A. Bears	Tracey H. Steenbergen
(write-in)	(write-in)
SUPERVISOR OF THE CHECKLIST for 6 years Vote for no more than ONE :	LIBRARY TRUSTEE for 3 years Vote for no more than ONE:
Janice Smith	Gerard T. Flynn
(write-in)	(write-in)
TRUSTEE of TRUST FUNDS for 3 years Vote for no more than ONE :	AUDITOR for 2 years Vote for no more than ONE:
Richard Binder	Donald Franklin
(write-in)	(write-in)